FOR INFORMATION ON REENTRY COUNCILS, CONTACT THE SOCIAL SERVICES AGENCY OR PROBATION AND PAROLE OFFICE THAT SERVES YOUR LOCALITY

Social Service Agencies http://www.dss.virginia.gov/localagency/

Probation and Parole Offices

Eastern Region - <u>http://vadoc.virginia.gov/community/eastern.shtm</u> Western Region - <u>http://vadoc.virginia.gov/community/western.shtm</u> Central Region - <u>http://vadoc.virginia.gov/community/central.shtm</u>

Virginia Reentry & Community Collaboration Councils

Albemarle/Charlottesville Reentry & Community Collaboration Council

Serving: City of Charlottesville and Albemarle County

Alexandria Reentry & Community Collaboration Council

Serving: City of Alexandria

<u>Alleghany/Covington/Botetourt/Craig Reentry & Community Collaboration Council</u> Serving: Alleghany, Botetourt and Craig Counties

<u>Appalachian Reentry & Community Collaboration Council</u> Serving: City of Norton & Dickenson, Lee, Scott and Wise Counties

Arlington Reentry & Community Collaboration Council

Serving: Arlington County

Bedford Reentry & Community Collaboration Council

Serving: Bedford and Bedford County

Black Diamond Reentry & Community Collaboration Council Serving: Tazewell and Buchanan Counties

Blue Ridge Reentry & Community Collaboration Council

Serving: City of Lynchburg, Town of Altavista & Campbell, Appomattox, Amherst and Nelson Counties

Central Shenandoah Reentry & Community Collaboration Council

Serving: Cities of Staunton and Waynesboro & Augusta, Rockbridge, Highland and Bath Counties

<u>Chesapeake Reentry & Community Collaboration Council</u> Serving: City of Chesapeake

Colonial Reentry & Community Collaboration Council

Serving: City of Williamsburg & York-Poquoson and James City Counties

Culpeper Area Reentry & Community Collaboration Council

Serving: Culpeper, Orange, Madison and Rappahannock Counties

Danville/Pittsylvania Reentry & Community Collaboration Council Serving: City of Danville and Pittsylvania County

Eastern Shore Reentry & Community Collaboration Council Serving: Accomack and Northampton Counties

Serving. Accomack and Normanipton Counties

Fairfax Reentry & Community Collaboration Council

Serving: Cities of Fairfax & Falls Church and Fairfax County

Fauquier Reentry & Community Collaboration Council Serving: Fauquier County

Galax Reentry & Community Collaboration Council Serving: City of Galax & Carroll and Grayson Counties

Greene Reentry & Community Collaboration Council Serving: Greene County

Hampton Reentry & Community Collaboration Council Serving: City of Hampton

Harrisonburg/Rockingham/Page Reentry & Community Collaboration Council

Serving: City of Harrisonburg & Rockingham and Page Counties

Highlands Reentry & Community Collaboration Council Serving: City of Bristol & Bland, Smyth, Russell, Washington and Wythe Counties

Loudoun Reentry & Community Collaboration Council Serving: Loudoun County

Louisa Reentry & Community Collaboration Council Serving: Louisa County

<u>Manassas/ Prince William Reentry & Community Collaboration Council</u> Serving: Cities of Manassas & Manassas Park and Prince William County

Martinsville/Henry/Patrick/Franklin Reentry & Community Collaboration Council Serving: City of Martinsville & Henry, Patrick and Franklin Counties

Middle Peninsula Reentry & Community Collaboration Council Serving: Gloucester, Mathews and Middlesex Counties

<u>New Kent & Charles City Reentry & Community Collaboration Council</u> Serving: New Kent & Charles City Counties

<u>New River Valley Reentry & Community Collaboration Council</u> Serving: City of Radford and Pulaski, Giles, Montgomery and Floyd Counties

Newport News Reentry & Community Collaboration Council Serving: City of Newport News

Norfolk Reentry & Community Collaboration Council

Serving: City of Norfolk

Northern Neck Reentry & Community Collaboration Council

Serving: Lancaster, Richmond, Northumberland and Westmoreland Counties

Northern Shenandoah Reentry & Community Collaboration Council

Serving: City of Winchester & Frederick, Clark, Shenandoah and Warren Counties

Planning District 14 Reentry & Community Collaboration Council

Serving: Amelia, Buckingham, Cumberland, Lunenburg, Nottoway, Prince Edward and Charlotte Counties

PD 16 Reentry & Community Collaboration Council

Serving: City of Fredericksburg & Caroline, King George, Spotsylvania and Stafford Counties

Petersburg/Dinwiddie Reentry & Community Collaboration Council

Serving: City of Petersburg & Dinwiddie County

Portsmouth Reentry & Community Collaboration Council Serving: City of Portsmouth

Powhatan/Goochland/Fluvanna Community Collaboration Council Serving: Powhatan, Goochland and Fluvanna Counties

Richmond Regional Reentry & Community Collaboration Council

Serving: Richmond City & Henrico, Chesterfield and Hanover Counties

Roanoke Reentry & Community Collaboration Council

Serving: Cities of Roanoke & Salem and Roanoke County

Southcentral Virginia Reentry & Community Collaboration Council

Serving: Cities of Emporia and Hopewell & Greensville, Sussex, Prince George, Brunswick and Surry Counties

Southside Reentry & Community Collaboration Council Serving: Town of South Boston & Halifax and Mecklenburg Counties

Upper Peninsula Reentry & Community Collaboration Council

Serving: Essex, King and Queen, Richmond and King William Counties

Virginia Beach Reentry & Community Collaboration Council

Serving: City of Virginia Beach

Western Tidewater Reentry & Community Collaboration Council

Serving: City of Suffolk, City of Franklin & Southampton and Isle of Wight Counties