Click Here for Additional Resources
Search for Child Day Care
|Return to Search Results | New Search |

Beth Williams
6659 Clarkes Meadow Drive
Bealeton, VA 22712
(703) 474-1723

Current Inspector: Angela Dudek (804) 629-8167

Inspection Date: Feb. 22, 2021

Complaint Related: No

Areas Reviewed:
22VAC40-111 Administration
22VAC40-111 Personnel
22VAC40-111 Household Members
22VAC40-111 Physical Health of Caregivers and Household Members
22VAC40-111 Caregiver Training
22VAC40-111 Physical Environment and Equipment
22VAC40-111 Care of Children
22VAC40-111 Preventing the Spread of Disease
22VAC40-111 Medication Administration
22VAC40-111 Emergencies
22VAC40-111 Nutrition
22VAC40-111 Transportation
22VAC40-191 Background Checks for Child Welfare Agencies
54.1 Provider must be MAT certified to administer prescription medication.
63.2 Licensure and Registration Procedures

Technical Assistance:
All child care programs must continue measures to keep children physically distanced and with consistent caregivers, use face coverings, monitor children and staff for symptoms, and maintain ongoing compliance with the Virginia Department of Health (VDH) and Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) health and safety recommendations. All programs are required to notify VDH and the licensing inspector and follow all recommendations if there is a confirmation of a positive case of COVID-19.

Provided consultation on:
1) standard 210 - in addition to completion of first aid/CPR training, caregivers shall obtain a minimum of 16 clock hours of training annually in areas relevant to their job responsibilities.
2) standard 420 lighting - rooms used by children in care shall be lighted for the children's safety and comfort and so the children can adequately be supervised.
3) standard 520 cribs - cribs shall be provided for children from birth to 12 months of age and for children over 12 months of age who are not developmentally ready to sleep on a cot, rest mat, or bed.

This inspection was conducted by licensing staff using an alternate remote protocol, necessary due to a state of emergency health pandemic declared by the Governor of Virginia.

A renewal inspection was conducted on 2/22/2021. The provider was contacted by telephone and a virtual inspection was conducted. There were ten children present, ranging from nine months to nine years of age, for a total of 23 points with two caregivers supervising. The Inspector reviewed two children's records, three caregiver/household member records, the emergency drill log, hand washing procedures, naptime, enhanced cleaning and sanitizing of toys and surfaces, meals and snacks, and daily indoor and outdoor activities. The information gathered during the inspection determined no violations with applicable standards or law. No violations were issued.

The Licensing Inspector has reviewed with the provider COVID-19 Essential Guidance for Child Care programs. If you have further questions about this inspection please contact Donna Liberman at 540-359-5244 or


A compliance history is in no way a rating for a facility.

The online compliance history includes only information after July 1, 2003. In addition, the online compliance history includes information regarding adverse actions that may be the subject of a pending appeal. An adverse action is not final until a provider has exhausted or waived all due process rights. For compliance history prior to July 1, 2003, or information regarding the status of pending adverse actions, please contact the Licensing Inspector listed in the facility's information. The Virginia Department of Social Services (VDSS) is not responsible for any errors in or omissions from the compliance history information.

Google Translate Logo

(deaf or hard-of-hearing):

(800) 828-1120, or 711